By: Paolini, Christopher

Price: $550.00

Quantity: 1 available

Book Condition: Fine

This offer is for a complete set of Christopher Paolini's "Inheritance Cycle" books -- each has been SIGNED by Christopher Paolini on their respective title pages! These include: 1) "Eragon" (2003) - "One boy...One dragon...A world of Adventure." In Alagaesia, a fifteen-year-old boy of unknown lineage called Eragon finds a mysterious stone that weaves his life into an intricate tapestry of destiny, magic, and power, peopled with dragons, elves, and monsters. 2) "Eldest" (2005) - "Darkness falls...Swords clash...Evil reigns." After sucessfully evading an Urgal ambush, Eragon is adopted into the Ingeitum clan and sent to finish his training so he can further help the Varden in their struggle against the Empire. 3) "Brisingr" (2008) - "Oaths sworn...loyalties tested...forces collide." The further adventures of Eragon and his dragon, Saphira, as they continue to aid the Varden in the struggle against the evil king, Galbatorix. 4) "Inheritance" (2011) - "It began with 'Eragon'...It ends with "Inheritance." The rider and his dragon have come farther than anyone dared to imagine. But can they topple the the evil king and restore justice to Alagaesia? And if so, a what cost.? Each book is a First Edition/First Printing, each protected in mylar. A beautiful collection signed by the author as part of his Barnes and Noble Residency Tour 2019 appearance on July 13, 2019 in Exton, PA. Additional shipping (at cost) required based upon where and what method of shipment is required.

Title: Eragon/Eldest/Brisingr/Inheritance

Author Name: Paolini, Christopher

Categories: Modern First Editions, *NEW ARRIVALS, *Author Collections,

Edition: First Edition/First Printing

Publisher: New York, New York, Alfred A. Knopf: 2003

ISBN Number: 0375826688

ISBN Number 13: 9780375826689

Binding: Hard Cover

Book Condition: Fine

Jacket Condition: Fine

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 9027