Category: Fantasy

Sort

Showing 1-3 of 3

Beasts Made of Night

By: Onyebuchi, Tochi

Price: $40.00

Publisher: New York, New York, Razorbill: 2017

Edition: First Edition/First Printing

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 9242

ISBN: 044849390X

Condition: Fine


This copy of "Beasts of the Night" has been SIGNED by Tochi Onyebuchi on the title page! Debut author Tochi Onyebuchi delivers an unforgettable series opener that powerfully explores the true meaning of justice and guilt. Packed with dark magic and thrilling action, "Beasts Made of Night" is a gritty Nigerian-influenced fantasy perfect for fans of Paolo Bacigalupi and Nnedi Okorafor. View more info

Crown of Thunder

By: Onyebuchi, Tochi

Price: $40.00

Publisher: New York, New York, Razorbill: 2018

Edition: First Edition/First Printing

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 9243

ISBN: 0448493934

Condition: Fine


This copy of "Crown of Thunder" has been SIGNED by Tochi Onyebuchi on the title page! The sequel to the acclaimed "Beasts Made of Night", Taj has escaped Kos, but Queen Karima will go to any means necessary--including using the most deadly magic--to track him down. View more info

Image for Grimus

Grimus

By: Rushdie, Salman

Price: $350.00

Publisher: Woodstock, NY, The Overlook Press: 1979

Edition: First Edition/First Printing

Inscription: Signed by Author

Seller ID: 9201

ISBN: 0879510935

Condition: Fine


This is a Review Copy of "Grimus" that has been SIGNED by Salman Rushdie on the title page! Included is the Publisher's Sheet together with the Review Slip. An extraordinary literary debut by this author. A marvelous combination of science fantasy, story telling, and folklore, "Grimus" is a surrealistic tale of a quest for the meaning of life. There is a slight crease to the top edge of the rear dustjacket. Signed by Rushdie from his appearance at the Free Library of Philadelphia on December 10, 2019. View more info